Project name

Arab Triangle Engineering Consultants

content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content content 

project name :

Residential Building.

the owner's name :

Fahd Mousa Makki.

Address :

Al Madinah Al Munawwarah.

project value :

(SR 1,000,000)

Duration of the contract :

(18) months.

Project Description :

The project was built on a land area of 462 m 2 and consists of two floors in addition to an extension of 231 m 2 and includes each floor two apartments. The project includes many architectural elements and construction and mechanical work and comprehensive all health work and nutrition with drinking water and ground and top reservoirs and internal and external finishing works.

project name :

private house.

the owner's name :

Zuhair Hassan Madani.

Address :

Al - Madinah Al Munawwarah / Schema of Sharif Mansour

project value :

(SR 1,000,000)

Duration of the contract :

(18) months.

Project Description :

The project was built on a land area of 462 m 2 and consists of two floors in addition to an extension of 231 m 2 and includes each floor two apartments. The project includes many architectural elements and construction and mechanical work and comprehensive all health work and nutrition with drinking water and ground and top reservoirs and internal and external finishing works.

project name :

private house .

the owner's name :

Hamad Al Omari.

Address :

Medina.

project value :

(SR 500,000.00)

Project Description :

The project is located on an area of 420 m2 and consists of a ground floor and an overhead attache. The project guarantees many architectural, structural and mechanical elements, including all sanitary works, drinking water, ground and top reservoirs, and interior and exterior finishing works.

اسم المشروع

المثلث العربى للإستشارات الهندسيةِ

نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع نبذة عن المشروع 

أسم المشروع :

عمارة سكنية .

أسم المالك :

فهد موسى مكي .

عنوانه :

المدينة المنورة / مخطط المحيسن.

قيمة المشروع :

(1.000.000 ) ريال سعودي

مدة العقد :

( 18 ) شهراً ميلادياً .

وصف المشروع :

أقيم المشروع على أرض مساحتها 462م2 وهو يتكون طابقين بالإضافة إلى ملحق علوي مساحته 231م2 ويتضمن كل طابق شقتين ويتضمن المشروع العديد من العناصر المعمارية والإنشائية والأعمال الميكانيكية وشامل جميع الأعمال الصحية والتغذية بمياه الشرب والخزانات الأرضية والعلوية وأعمال التشطيب الداخلي والخارجي .

أسم المشروع :

سكن خاص .

أسم المالك :

زهير حسن مدني .

عنوانه :

المدينة المنورة / مخطط الشريف منصور.

قيمة المشروع :

(1.000.000 ) ريال سعودي

مدة العقد :

( 18 ) شهراً ميلادياً .

وصف المشروع :

أقيم المشروع على أرض مساحتها 462م2 وهو يتكون طابقين بالإضافة إلى ملحق علوي مساحته 231م2 ويتضمن كل طابق شقتين ويتضمن المشروع العديد من العناصر المعمارية والإنشائية والأعمال الميكانيكية وشامل جميع الأعمال الصحية والتغذية بمياه الشرب والخزانات الأرضية والعلوية وأعمال التشطيب الداخلي والخارجي .  

أسم المشروع :

سكن خاص .

أسم المالك :

حمد العمري .

عنوانه :

المدينة المنورة.

قيمة المشروع :

(500.000.00 ) ريال سعودي

وصف المشروع :

أقيم المشروع على أرض مساحتها 420م2 وهو يتكون من دور أرضي وملحق علوي ويضمن المشروع العديد من العناصر المعمارية والإنشائية والأعمال الميكانيكية وشامل جميع الأعمال الصحية والتغذية بمياه الشرب والخزانات الأرضية والعلوية وأعمال التشطيب الداخلي والخارجي .